Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Gemeindegruppen

Logo Die Grünen Ansfelden

Thomas Lindmayer

Grabwinkel 6
4052 Ansfelden
ansfelden@gruene.atwww.ansfelden.gruene.at

Die Grünen Asten

Ike Okafor

Erlenstraße 17
4481 Asten
Tel: 0664 / 12 00 62 5
​ike.okafor@gruene.at​
www.asten.gruene.at


Logo Die Grünen Enns

Michael Reichhardt

Mauthausnerstraße 44/11
​4470 Enns
enns@gruene.at
www.enns.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Hörsching

Fritz Hummer

Kindergartenstraße 6/2
4063 Hörsching
Tel: 07221 / 72 63 2
hoersching@gruene.at
www.hoersching.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Kirchberg-Thening

Ing. Bernhard Scheiber

Melissenweg 3
4062 Thening
Tel: 07221 / 63 20 7
bernhard.scheiber@gruene.at
www.kirchberg-thening.gruene.at


Logo Die Grünen Kronstorf

Mag. Peter Prack

Schieferegg 6/2
4484 Kronstorf
Tel: 0699 / 11 98 95 40
peter_prack@hotmail.com
www.kronstorf.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Leonding

Sven Schwerer

Limesstraße 46
4060 Leonding
Tel: 0650 / 76 00 18 0
sven.schwerer@gruene.at
leonding@gruene.at
www.grueneleonding.at

Logo Die Grünen Neuhofen an der Krems

Karl Hackl

Steyrer Straße 36
4501 Neuhofen/Krems
karl.hackl@gruene.at
neuhofen-krems@gruene.at
www.neuhofen-krems​.gruene.at

Die Grünen Piberbach

​Herbert Raab​

Obere Dorfstraße 18

4533 Piberbach
piberbach@gruene.at
www.piberbach.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Pucking

Johannes Klima

Sickerweg 1
4055 Pucking
Tel: 0664 / 5245533
johannes.klima@gruene.at
www.pucking.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen St. Florian

Dr.in Gabriela Schönberger

Am Ipfbach 136
4490 St. Florian
Tel: 0676 / 94 92 07 1
gabriela.schoenberger@gruene.at
www.st.florian.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Traun

Mag. Gerhard Peterseil

Amselweg 1
4050 Traun
Tel: 07229 / 62 43 5
traun@gruene.at
www.traun.gruene.at

Logo Die Grünen Wilhering

Doris Eisenriegler

Atriumweg 16
​4073 Wilhering
​doris.eisenriegler@gruene.at

www.wilhering.gruene.at

Aktiv  werden.  Das  ist  Grün.  Banner  rechts.